Shire Pharmaceuticals Customer Service Numbers

  1. Call at +44-800-828-2088

  2. Head Office Location: No 99854, 22 Grenville Street, St Helier, JE4 8PX, Jersey
  3. Driving Direction: Follow the directions to locate Shire Pharmaceuticals
  4. Locations Near You: Find nearby locations of Shire Pharmaceuticals

Customer Service Paths for Additional Help

How To Contact Shire Pharmaceuticals Via Message?
Contact us: You can write a text message to Shire Pharmaceuticals for any issue through the contact us page of
Find Shire contact information, global locations, medical information, business development, and customer service contacts. .

For Any Enquiry/Inquiry and Customer Service Support
Service Support: You can avail service support from Shire Pharmaceuticals by following the given path.
Providing  support and information to patients and healthcare professionals about Shire's hematology products. . Shire Pharmaceuticals is associated with Shire Hematology Support Center, HSC.

Shire Pharmaceuticals Current Jobs?
Job/Placement: The current job openings at Shire Pharmaceuticals can be found easily right from here.
For more than 230 years, Takeda has brought the hope of Better Health and a Brighter Future to people. Browse available jobs at Takeda Pharmaceutical here.

Twitter: See the latest tweets on Twitter.

LinkedIn: Make a connection on their LinkedIn profile.

Follow on YouTube: Get connected via YouTube channel.

What is Shire Pharmaceuticals in the Process of?

Shire Pharmaceuticals is also termed as Shire Plc which is a pharmaceuticals manufacturing industry. It provides pharmaceutical products for Rare Diseases, Neuroscience, Gastrointestinal, life-threatening disease. It offers pharmaceutical products under the brand name of Adderall XR, Vyvanse, Intuniv, Pentasa, Lialda, Fosrenol, Replagal,VPRIV, Firazyr, Elaprase and Dermagraft.

Shire Pharmaceuticals Operations

The company placed its first step in the pharmaceutical sector in 1986. It was started by the joint efforts of Harry Stratford, Dr James Murray, Dennis Stephens, Peter Moriarty, and Geoff Hall.