Royal College of Art Customer Service Numbers

Royal College of Art Technical and Non Technical Customer Service Support

What is the Customer Service Number to Call at?:
For any type of assistance you can call at tel: +44-(0)-20-7590-4444.

Where is Royal College of Art Head Office Located at?
The corporate office is located at Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU, England.
Directions For Driving: The given driving directions path of Royal College of Art from your place to Kensington Gore, London SW7 2EU, England.

For Availing Customer Email Service Support?:
Send all your queries at

Which is the Website? is the website of the business.

The Locations Near You?
You can get all nearby locations of Royal College of Art on the map?

Customer Service Paths for Additional Help

Royal College Of Art Exchange Policy
For Exchanging: You can go through exchange policy from here to know all about it.

To Create Account on Royal College Of Art
Sign Up/Register Account: If you are not a registered user, you can create an account.

For Any Enquiry/Inquiry and Customer Service Support
Service Support: You can avail service support from Royal College Of Art by following the given path.

To Get Answer of Common Question
Problem Solution: Royal College Of Art has provided answer to all possible quires on their web portal that covers common issues & problems, instructions, guidance, etc.

How/Where To Pay Bill For Royal College Of Art
Bill Payment: You can pay your bill to Royal College Of Art with the facility provided.

How To Contact Royal College Of Art Via Message?
Contact us: You can write a text message to Royal College Of Art for any issue through the contact us page of

Royal College Of Art Operational Hours
Working Hours: The definite hours of operation are mentioned on the given site.

What is Royal College of Art in the Process of?

Royal college of Art (RCA) is world's well renowned art and design study/research University based from London, England. It came into existence in 1837 when it was known as "Government School of Design" after sixteen years, it was renamed as the National Art Training School. But finally in 1967, it got the University Status by "Royal Charter". The university offers twenty four distinctive postgraduate program through its own affiliated six schools namely School of Architecture, School of Communication, School of Design, School of Fine Art, School of Humanities and School of Material.

Chronicle of Royal college of Art

The university is also Very influential for prestigious teaching in all over the world. Coming to its infrastructure, the university has two campuses namely Kensington Campus and Battersea Campus.