Roslyn Savings Bank Customer Service Numbers

  1. Inquires: 1 (877) 786-6560

  2. Alternative: (516) 355-0732

  3. Additional: (516) 355-0837

  4. Head Office Location: 14 Conklin Street, Farmingdale, New York 11735, United States
  5. Driving Direction: Follow the directions to locate Roslyn Savings Bank
  6. Locations Near You: Find nearby locations of Roslyn Savings Bank

Customer Service Paths for Additional Help

For Any Enquiry/Inquiry and Customer Service Support
Service Support: You can avail service support from Roslyn Savings Bank by following the given path.

Roslyn Savings Bank Current Jobs?
Job/Placement: The current job openings at Roslyn Savings Bank can be found easily right from here.

Login To Your Account
Login/Sign in: You can directly login to your account from here

To Create Account on Roslyn Savings Bank
Sign Up/Register Account: If you are not a registered user, you can create an account.

Roslyn Savings Bank Sale/Deal or Discount?
Sale/Deal: In order to get to know about Roslyn Savings Bank sale, deal or discount the shortcut provision is also from here.

What is Roslyn Savings Bank in the Process of?

Roslyn Savings Bank is one of the divisions of an American banking and financial service provider, New York Community Bank (NYCB). Roslyn Savings Bank was established in the year 1875 and was the Nassau County's 1st bank. Roslyn Savings Bank offers personal banking, investment and insurance services, business banking, checking and saving accounts, mortgages, credit cards, online banking, cash management services, retirement planning services etc. Roslyn Savings Bank has operations in two counties, Nassau and Suffolk, and has more than 57 branch offices. The New York Community Bank was formed in 1859.