Revenue Canada Winnipeg Customer Service Numbers

Revenue Canada Winnipeg Technical and Non Technical Customer Service Support

What is the Customer Service Number to Call at?:
For any type of assistance you can call at tel: +1-800-959-8281.

Where is Revenue Canada Winnipeg Head Office Located at?
The corporate office is located at 66 Stapon Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3M2, Canada.
Directions For Driving: The given driving directions path of Revenue Canada Winnipeg from your place to 66 Stapon Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3M2, Canada.

Which is the Website? is the website of the business.

The Locations Near You?
You can get all nearby locations of Revenue Canada Winnipeg on the map?

Customer Service Paths for Additional Help

Revenue Canada Winnipeg Current Jobs?
Job/Placement: The current job openings at Revenue Canada Winnipeg can be found easily right from here.
Find work, explore skills and training, make career decisions, plan retirement and apply for temporary financial assistance. Revenue Canada Winnipeg is associated with Jobs,employment,training,start a business,EI,workplace standards,hire employees,education,find a job.

How To Contact Revenue Canada Winnipeg Via Message?
Contact us: You can write a text message to Revenue Canada Winnipeg for any issue through the contact us page of
A list that can be used to access information on the Government of Canada.

Revenue Canada Winnipeg App For Android Users
Andriod App Support: If you have an android or other smartphone, you can get the app.

What is Revenue Canada Winnipeg in the Process of?

The Revenue Canada in Winnipeg serves as one of the business divisions of the main government agency named as Canada Revenue Agency (CRA). Initially, it was incorporated as Department of Inland Revenue but by the end of 2003, it was re-introduced with its current name and opened its door to the business world. It is also known as Canada Customs and Revenue Agency. The Revenue Canada comes under the department of government and is managed by the board of management that consists of 15 members. It is responsible for collecting all kinds of the taxes including Income Tax, Excise Tax, Payroll Tax, Property Tax, Goods and Services Tax, Harmonized Sales Tax and etc from the people. The tax gathered by the agency is further used for the public work and to develop the buildings for them.