Flow Jamaica Contact Customer Service Numbers

Flow Jamaica Technical and Non Technical Customer Service Support

What is the Customer Service Number to Call at?:
For any type of assistance you can call at tel: +876 888 303-3000.

Where is Flow Jamaica Head Office Located at?
The corporate office is located at Boulevard Supercentre Shop, 24, 45 Elma Crescent, Kingston 2, Jamaica.
Directions For Driving: The given driving directions path of Flow Jamaica Contact from your place to Boulevard Supercentre Shop, 24, 45 Elma Crescent, Kingston 2, Jamaica.

The Locations Near You?
You can get all nearby locations of Flow Jamaica Contact on the map?

Customer convenience number: +1 305 424 9547
Headquarters of outflow Jamaica: +44 (0)207 315 4000
Media Contact Number: +44 (0) 207 379 5151
Investor tel Number: +44 (0) 20 7315 4083 / Mob: +44 (0) 7824 384428
Legal Contacts of outflow Jamaica: 246-292-1445

Hotline Number for media by outflow Jamaica


Jade Reymond: (264) 498 2467 / jade.reymond@lime.com
Shand Merchant: (268) 480 4426 / shand.merchant@lime.com
Marilyn Sealy: (246) 292-3048 / marilyn.sealy@lime.com
Kareem Nelson-Hull: (284) 852 8838 / kareem-nelson.hull@lime.com
Julie Hutton: (345) 747 3437 / Julie.Hutton@lime.com
Ferdina Frampton: 767-255-3150 / Ferdina.frampton@lime.com

Introduction


Columbus universal Incorporation is a private telecommunication assistance distributor set-up in Bahamas. this is an universal business Corporation (IBC) and was inaugurated on dated of 2004 under Companies Act of Barbados.

Products and Services


It renders a outstanding portfolio of telecommunication assistance that contain, digital video, top pace net access, cable TV assistance, digital telephony, corporeal data assistance, and number of others for provision of a mammoth number suburban and business consumers. corporation monitors number of data centers over US, Panama, Puerto Rico, and number of others to generate simple cable wireless, broadband, and wire line assistance to deliver innumerable persons.

Workforce and marque Name


The corporation has been regulating under two varied marque names namely, Cable Bahamas and outflow. this has employed a workers of over 15,869 workers to generate simple its telecommunication assistance.

Flow Jamaica Contact Complaints and Reviews

Mr. David Preble: Update your web pages and get rid of the out dated ones.Oct 19, 2018