Flow Jamaica Contact Customer Service Numbers

  1. Call at +876 888 303-3000

  2. Boulevard Supercentre Shop, 24, 45 Elma Crescent, Kingston 2, Jamaica
  3. Directions: Follow the directions to locate Flow Jamaica Contact
  4. Locations Near You: Find nearby locations of Flow Jamaica Contact
Customer convenience number: +1 305 424 9547
Headquarters of outflow Jamaica: +44 (0)207 315 4000
Media Contact Number: +44 (0) 207 379 5151
Investor tel Number: +44 (0) 20 7315 4083 / Mob: +44 (0) 7824 384428
Legal Contacts of outflow Jamaica: 246-292-1445

Hotline Number for media by outflow Jamaica


Jade Reymond: (264) 498 2467 / jade.reymond@lime.com
Shand Merchant: (268) 480 4426 / shand.merchant@lime.com
Marilyn Sealy: (246) 292-3048 / marilyn.sealy@lime.com
Kareem Nelson-Hull: (284) 852 8838 / kareem-nelson.hull@lime.com
Julie Hutton: (345) 747 3437 / Julie.Hutton@lime.com
Ferdina Frampton: 767-255-3150 / Ferdina.frampton@lime.com


Introduction


Columbus universal Incorporation is a private telecommunication assistance distributor set-up in Bahamas. this is an universal business Corporation (IBC) and was inaugurated on dated of 2004 under Companies Act of Barbados.

Products and Services


It renders a outstanding portfolio of telecommunication assistance that contain, digital video, top pace net access, cable TV assistance, digital telephony, corporeal data assistance, and number of others for provision of a mammoth number suburban and business consumers. corporation monitors number of data centers over US, Panama, Puerto Rico, and number of others to generate simple cable wireless, broadband, and wire line assistance to deliver innumerable persons.