ABF Pickup Customer Service Numbers


ABF Pickup Helpline


General Number: (800) 610-5544
Email: Customercare@abf.com
Safety And Security: (479) 785-6486
Email: Safety@freight.abf.com, Security@freight.abf.com

Careers Contacts


General Number: (479) 785-8717 / (479) 494-6911
Email Address: Abfhr@freight.abf.com, Jobs@arcb.com

Logistic Contacts


General: (800) 440-7983
Moving: (877) 453-7274
Global: (877) 301-2237
Multi Modal: (877) 279-8090
Supply Chain Solutions: (800) 806-1967
Suggestion Or Review: (479) 785-8900
Email: Helpdesk@abf.com

Service Numbers


PurposePhone Number
Customer Care(800)-610-5544
Corporate Sales(479)-785-8929
Equipment Sales(479)-785-8948
Marketing(479)-785-8892
Pricing(479)-494-8112

How To Contact ABF Pickup Via Message?
Contact us: You can write a text message to ABF Pickup for any issue through the contact us page of arcb.com/abf-freight.
Accurate information for when you need to contact someone at ABF Freight or ABF Logistics. Includes contact info for website assistance as well.

Enquiry
Service Support: You can avail service support from ABF Pickup by following the given path.
Ship freight into and out of Mexico, Canada and overseas locations with ArcBest. We provide reliable transportation and services to assist with import and export processes.
  • Locations Near You: Find nearby locations
  • Follow the directions to locate ABF Pickup



  • Login To Your Account
    Login/Sign in: You can directly login to your account from here

    To Create Account on ABF Pickup
    Sign Up/Register Account: If you are not a registered user, you can create an account.


    Basic Overview


    ABF Pickup is a service operated by ABF which deals with the transport services, freight forwarding services, goods transportation, logistic services, etc. and was started in the year of 1923.