Queens Hospital Hawaii Customer Service Phone Number

Phone Number of Queens Hospital Hawaii is +1 (808) 538-9011 / 808.691.1000 .
n's Medical Center is well known as Queen's Hospital and is a publicly owned not for profit hospital in Hawaii in the United States. It was established by Queen Emma and King Kamehameha IV in 1859. It offers a wide range of specialties including radiology, gastroenterology, pulmonology, genetics, psychiatry, geriatrics, obstetrics, gynecology and neonatology. It creates awareness among the people through various programs in women’s health, cancer, behavioral medicine, cardiovascular disease, trauma, neuroscience, surgery and orthopedics. It also provides 24-hour emergency psychiatry consultation services and consultation liaison services. Queen's Hospital is a leading privately owned hospital equipped with 28 sub acute and 505 small care bed facility. The medical staff that consists of 1,160 nurses and 1,100 physicians is experienced and trained in providing complete range of family and health care services.

Mailing Address of Queens Hospital Hawaii


The mailing address of the Queens Hospital Hawaii is mentioned below. The users can send their mails or can make a call at the given number as:
1301 Punchbowl St,
Honolulu, HI 96813,
United States
Call: +1 808-538-9011

Email Addresses of Queens Hospital Hawaii


The customers can also use the below provided email addresses of Queens Hospital Hawaii including as:
General Inquiries: email@queens.org
Billing Questions: patientbilling@queens.org
CME Office: cme@queens.org
Diabetes Program: diabetes@queens.org
Employment/Jobs: recruitment@queens.org
Genetics Center: genetics@queens.org
Imaging Services: imaging@queens.org
Jobs/Employment: hr_recruitment@queens.org
Lifeline Program: lifeline@queens.org
Maternity Services: maternity@queens.org
Nutrition Services: nutrition@queens.org
Off-Island Referral Program: housing@queens.org
Patient Relations: patientrelations@queens.org
Respiratory Therapy: respiratory@queens.org

Contact Numbers of Queens Hospital Hawaii


The users can use the below mentioned numbers through which they can get instant support from the recommended members as:
Behavioral/Mental Health: 808.691.4220
Cancer Center: 808.691.8777
Counseling and Clinical Services: 808.691.4220
Dietary Services: 808.691.4255
Donations/Fund Development: 808.691.4976
Emergency Department: 808.691.4311
Foster Family Program: 808.691.4779
Gift Shop: 808.691.4239
Healing Touch: 808.691.7146
Imaging (X-ray): 808.691.4711
data-ad-format="link" data-full-width-responsive="true"
data-ad-format="link" data-full-width-responsive="true"
The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of Queens Hospital Hawaii Service Center and Queens Hospital Hawaii is given below. The helpline of Queens Hospital Hawaii may or may not be toll free.

What was the response after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here



Source of Information


Queens Hospital Hawaii Customer Service Number

Customer care user complaints