NME Magazine Customer Service Phone Number

+44-20-7261-6472King's Reach Tower, Stamford Street, London SE1 9LS, United Kingdom.info@nme.in / letters@nme.comwww.nme.com
What was the response from customer service executive after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here

Lets Know About NME Magazine


NME Magazine is an acronym for New Musical Express that is popularly known with the name of NME Magazine. The magazine is a weekly magazine and was work of Theodore Ingham, a British weekly music journalism publication. The magazine is published from a publication house based in Southwark, London. NME magazine is published in English language and publishes articles, news and other material related to music category. The magazine published its first issue on 7 March, 1952. Initially, it was a newspaper dedicated to the music industry and during the 1980s it turned into a magazine publication. In the year 1998, its newsprint was changed. By the 1970s, NME became the Best Selling music newspaper in England. In 1996, it gave birth to NME.com, a web service which facilitates the music lovers to access news and updates through internet. The magazine organizes NME Awards, an annual award show in which the outstanding music professionals are honored and their nominations and selections are done as per readers voting. In the year 2006 the magazine's Irish version named 'NME Ireland' was launched following success of its British version. NME Magazine holds a circulation of 19,491 as of December, 2013.

Contact Address of NME Magazine


In order to know more about the NME Magazine, readers can personally visit the below offered address or can dial the particular number of the office as:
King's Reach Tower,
Stamford Street,
London SE1 9LS,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-20-7261-6472
Email: info@nme.in / letters@nme.com

NME Magazine Editing Contact Officers


For the editorial services of NME Magazine, readers / clients can contact one of the below mentioned officers as:
Officers Phone Numbers Email addresses
Mike Williams / Karen Walter 020 3148 + ext 6864 karen.walter@timeinc.com
Tom Howard 020 3148 + ext 6866 tom.howard@timeinc.com
Charlotte Gunn 020 3148 + ext 6108 charlotte.gunn@timeinc.com
Dan Stubbs ext 6858 dan.stubbs@timeinc.com
Ben Homewood 020 3148 + ext 6984 ben.homewood@timeinc.com7
Matt Wilkinson 020 3148 + ext 6856 matt.wilkinson@timeinc.com


Third Party Links of NME Magazine


In order to get aware of third party cookies of the NME Magazine, customers / clients can visit one of the below mentioned link pages as:
http://www.quantcast.com/how-we-do-it/consumer-choice/privacy-policy/
http://collective.com/privacy
http://www.inskinmedia.com/privacypolicy.html
http://www.outbrain.com/privacy

   



You May Also Be Intrested In: Related Information


Source of Knowledge


www.timeincuk.com/privacy/
www.nme.com/contact
www.nme.com/magazine
www.nme.com

Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication or Review

Message
  
Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

NME Magazine Delineated Here With Complaints and Reviews

No complaints and reviews so far.