Eating Well Magazine Customer Service Information & Exploration

+1 (802) 985-4500 / (802) 985-4501   Call By Skype
6221 Shelburne Road Suite 100 Shelburne, Vermont 05482, United State of America.editor@eatingwell.comwww.eatingwell.com

Physical Location

Loading Map, Please Wait......
Is Your Problem Solved by Customer Care Executive? If Not, Post Your Problem Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here

Eating Well Magazine Exploration


Eating well magazine is the part of the Eating Well Media Group. Eating Well magazine is dedicated to healthy foods and new ideas for menus and recipes. The magazine also publishes latest news and information on cuisines. Several issues are also placed in the magazine regarding diet issues. Eating well magazine is run by Meredith Corporation.

Mailing Address of Eating Well Magazine


In order to send the mails regarding the services and products of the Eating Well Magazine, the users can use the below offered contacts as:
6221 Shelburne Road
Suite 100 Shelburne,
Vermont 05482,
United State of America
Call: +1 (802) 985-4500

Headquarters of Eating Well Magazine


The main head office of the Eating Well Magazine is located at the mentioned address. The users can also use the below offered phone numbers as:
Eating Well, Inc.
EatingWell
120 Graham Way
Suite 100
Shelburne, VT 05482, USA
TEL.: (802) 985-4500
FAX : (802) 985-4501
Website: www.eatingwell.com
Email: privacy@meredith.com

Other Contact Services of Eating Well Magazine


The users can also use the below offered contacts of Eating Well Magazine in order to get an immediate response through numbers o email addresses including as:
Book and Product Customer Service: 1-800-921-0826.
Independent Retailers: 1-800-678-8092.
Website Feedback: feedback@eatingwell.com
Editorial and Magazine Feedback: editor@eatingwell.com.
Media Request: mediarequest@eatingwell.com
Business Offices: Terry.Lysogorski@eatingwell.com
Content Licensing Inquiries: Paula.Joslin@eatingwell.com

Contacts of Advertisements of Eating Well Magazine


In order to get the info of the advertisement through Eating Well Magazine, the users can use the below offered contacts as:
Advertising Offices
805 Third Avenue, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-455-1338
Account Director, Joseph Wines: (212) 455-1052 / joseph.wines@meredith.com
Christina Farrington: Christina.Farrington@meredith.com

Contact Persons of Eating Well Magazine


In order to get connected with the officers of Eating Well Magazine, the users can visit the below offered emails or use numbers including as:
Brooke Engeldrum: (212) 455-1504 / brooke.engeldrum@meredith.com
Chip Wood: (312) 853-2894 / chip.wood@meredith.com
Hartley Arnold: (312) 281-3510 / hartley.arnold@meredith.com
Cheryl Speiser: (310) 689-1630 / cheryl.speiser@eatingwell.com
Karen Barnhart: (248) 205-2571 / karen.barnhart@meredith.com
Grace Chung: grace.chung-mui@meredith.com
Cree Flournoy: (212) 499-6728 / cree.flournoy@meredith.com
Jinna Vorhees: jinna.vorhees@meredith.com


Post Your Query

Query
  
Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha
Allcustomercarenumbers.com Advertisements
snapDeal Banner

Eating Well Magazine User Queries

No complaints and reviews so far.
;