Eating Well Magazine Customer Service Phone Number

Eating Well Magazine


Eating well magazine is the part of the Eating Well Media Group. Eating Well magazine is dedicated to healthy foods and new ideas for menus and recipes. The magazine also publishes latest news and information on cuisines. Several issues are also placed in the magazine regarding diet issues. Eating well magazine is run by Meredith Corporation.

Mailing Address of Eating Well Magazine


In order to send the mails regarding the services and products of the Eating Well Magazine, the users can use the below offered contacts as:
6221 Shelburne Road
Suite 100 Shelburne,
Vermont 05482,
United State of America
Call: +1 (802) 985-4500

Headquarters of Eating Well Magazine


The main head office of the Eating Well Magazine is located at the mentioned address. The users can also use the below offered phone numbers as:
Eating Well, Inc.
EatingWell
120 Graham Way
Suite 100
Shelburne, VT 05482, USA
TEL.: (802) 985-4500
FAX : (802) 985-4501
Website: www.eatingwell.com
Email: privacy@meredith.com

Other Contact Services of Eating Well Magazine


The users can also use the below offered contacts of Eating Well Magazine in order to get an immediate response through numbers o email addresses including as:
Book and Product Customer Service: 1-800-921-0826.
Independent Retailers: 1-800-678-8092.
Website Feedback: feedback@eatingwell.com
Editorial and Magazine Feedback: editor@eatingwell.com.
Media Request: mediarequest@eatingwell.com
Business Offices: Terry.Lysogorski@eatingwell.com
Content Licensing Inquiries: Paula.Joslin@eatingwell.com

Contacts of Advertisements of Eating Well Magazine


In order to get the info of the advertisement through Eating Well Magazine, the users can use the below offered contacts as:
Advertising Offices
805 Third Avenue, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-455-1338
Account Director, Joseph Wines: (212) 455-1052 / joseph.wines@meredith.com
Christina Farrington: Christina.Farrington@meredith.com

Contact Persons of Eating Well Magazine


In order to get connected with the officers of Eating Well Magazine, the users can visit the below offered emails or use numbers including as:
Brooke Engeldrum: (212) 455-1504 / brooke.engeldrum@meredith.com
Chip Wood: (312) 853-2894 / chip.wood@meredith.com
Hartley Arnold: (312) 281-3510 / hartley.arnold@meredith.com
Cheryl Speiser: (310) 689-1630 / cheryl.speiser@eatingwell.com
Karen Barnhart: (248) 205-2571 / karen.barnhart@meredith.com
Grace Chung: grace.chung-mui@meredith.com
Cree Flournoy: (212) 499-6728 / cree.flournoy@meredith.com
Jinna Vorhees: jinna.vorhees@meredith.com

Eating Well Magazine Customer Support Service Phone Number


The customer support phone number of Eating Well Magazine is +1 (802) 985-4500 / (802) 985-4501.

The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of Eating Well Magazine Service Center and Eating Well Magazine customer service number is given below. The helpline of Eating Well Magazine customer service number may or may not be toll free.

Click Here To View More Eating Well Magazine Customer Service Phone Numbers

Eating Well Magazine Phone Number Customer Service
What was the response after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here

View More Contact Detail Like Phone Numbers



Is Your Problem Solved After Calling To Eating Well Magazine Customer Service?

Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication, Review To Eating Well Magazine

Message
  
Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

Allcustomercarenumbers.com Advertisements


Eating Well Magazine Customer Service Number Delineated Here With Complaints and Reviews

No complaints and reviews so far. To add review or complaint Click Here.

Customer care user complaints